Professors

Title Position Telephone Email
Bakas, Ioannis Assistant Professor +30 2310 991118 ibakas@past.auth.gr
Bozinis, Konstantinos Associate Professor +30 2310 991332 cbozinis@past.auth.gr
Chrestou, Konstantinos Professor +30 2310 996656 konchris@past.auth.gr
Dafni, Evangelia Associate Professor +30 2310 996963 edafni@past.auth.gr
Filiotis-Vlachavas, Christos, Archpriest Associate Professor +30 2310 991332 filiotis@past.auth.gr
Gavardinas, Georgios Assistant Professor +30 2310 991347 ggavard@past.auth.gr
Georgopoulos, Vassilios, Archpriest Assistant Professor +30 2310 996949 georgopv@past.auth.gr
Giagou, Theodoros Professor +30 2310 996675 giagou@past.auth.gr
Gikas, Athanassios, Archpriest Professor +30 2310 996676 agikas@past.auth.gr
Kaklamanos Dimosthenis Assistant Professor +30 2310 996964 dkaklama@past.auth.gr
Karamanidou, Anna Associate Professor +30 2310 996945 annakarm@past.auth.gr
Kotsiopoulos, Konstantinos Associate Professor +30 2310 996515 kkotsiop@past.auth.gr
Koukousas, Vassilios Associate Professor +30 2310 997482 vkukusas@past.auth.gr
Kralidis, Apostolos Associate Professor +30 2310 997020 akralid@past.auth.gr
Lambriniadis, Elpidoforos, Archbishop of America Professor +30 2310 996846 lambriniadis@past.auth.gr
Lamprou, Soultana Associate Professor +30 2310 996663 slabrou@past.auth.gr
Nassis, Chrysostomos Assistant Professor +30 2310 997095, Fax: +30 2310 996677 nassis@past.auth.gr
Nikolakakis, Demetrios Assistant Professor +30 2310 996697 dnik@past.auth.gr
Papademetriou, Kyriakoula Professor +30 2310 996679 kyp@past.auth.gr
Paparnakis, Athanassios Associate Professor +30 2310 997119 apaparna@past.auth.gr
Paschalidis, Symeon Professor +30 2310 996964 spaschal@past.auth.gr
Pittaras, Theodoros Assistant Professor +30 2310 996986 pittaras@past.auth.gr
Rerakis, Iraklis Professor +30 2310 997113 irerakis@past.auth.gr
Skrettas-Plexidas, Nikodemos Professor +30 2310 997078 nskrettas@past.auth.gr
Tritos, Michael Professor +30 2310 996920 tritos@past.auth.gr
Trivyzadaki, Aggeliki Assistant Professor +30 2310 991383 atrivyza@past.auth.gr
Tsalampouni, Ekaterini Associate Professor +30 2310 991161 etsala@past.auth.gr
Tsigkos, Vassilios Professor +30 2310 996962 vtsigkos@past.auth.gr
Tsompanis, Tryfon Lecturer +30 2310 999618 tsompanistp@past.auth.gr
Vantsos, Miltiadis Associate Professor +30 2310 997163 mvantsos@past.auth.gr